

## 2020-21 COVID Works For Queensland Council approved allocations

Council	Approved Allocation
Aurukun Shire Council	\$1,910,000.00
Balonne Shire Council	\$1,180,000.00
Banana Shire Council	\$1,390,000.00
Barcaldine Regional Council	\$1,110,000.00
Barcoo Shire Council	\$1,020,000.00
Blackall-Tambo Regional Council	\$1,070,000.00
Boulia Shire Council	\$1,020,000.00
Brisbane City Council	\$5,000,000.00
Bulloo Shire Council	\$1,030,000.00
Bundaberg Regional Council	\$7,100,000.00
Burdekin Shire Council	\$1,950,000.00
Burke Shire Council	\$1,100,000.00
Cairns Regional Council	\$7,420,000.00
Carpentaria Shire Council	\$1,590,000.00
Cassowary Coast Regional Council	\$2,370,000.00
Central Highlands Regional Council	\$2,030,000.00
Charters Towers Regional Council	\$1,970,000.00
Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,130,000.00
Cloncurry Shire Council	\$1,180,000.00
Cook Shire Council	\$1,990,000.00
Croydon Shire Council	\$1,020,000.00
Diamantina Shire Council	\$1,020,000.00
Doomadgee Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,430,000.00
Douglas Shire Council	\$1,430,000.00
Etheridge Shire Council	\$1,050,000.00
Flinders Shire Council	\$1,060,000.00
Fraser Coast Regional Council	\$9,040,000.00
Gladstone Regional Council	\$5,200,000.00
Gold Coast City Council	\$8,100,000.00
Goondiwindi Regional Council	\$1,350,000.00
Gympie Regional Council	\$4,190,000.00
Hinchinbrook Shire Council	\$1,740,000.00
Hope Vale Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,240,000.00
Ipswich City Council	\$4,440,000.00
Isaac Regional Council	\$1,390,000.00
Kowanyama Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,460,000.00
Livingstone Shire Council	\$2,580,000.00



Council	Approved Allocation
Lockhart River Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,170,000.00
Lockyer Valley Regional Council	\$1,700,000.00
Logan City Council	\$6,570,000.00
Longreach Regional Council	\$1,120,000.00
Mackay Regional Council	\$6,930,000.00
Mapoon Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,070,000.00
Maranoa Regional Council	\$1,400,000.00
Mareeba Shire Council	\$2,520,000.00
McKinlay Shire Council	\$1,030,000.00
Moreton Bay Regional Council	\$7,920,000.00
Mornington Shire Council	\$1,360,000.00
Mount Isa City Council	\$2,570,000.00
Murweh Shire Council	\$1,270,000.00
Napranum Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,240,000.00
Noosa Shire Council	\$1,830,000.00
North Burnett Regional Council	\$1,400,000.00
Northern Peninsula Area Regional Council	\$1,630,000.00
Palm Island Aboriginal Shire Council	\$2,170,000.00
Paroo Shire Council	\$1,140,000.00
Pormpuraaw Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,390,000.00
Quilpie Shire Council	\$1,070,000.00
Redland City Council	\$2,880,000.00
Richmond Shire Council	\$1,030,000.00
Rockhampton Regional Council	\$6,440,000.00
Scenic Rim Regional Council	\$1,730,000.00
Somerset Regional Council	\$1,610,000.00
South Burnett Regional Council	\$3,310,000.00
Southern Downs Regional Council	\$2,980,000.00
Sunshine Coast Regional Council	\$5,350,000.00
Tablelands Regional Council	\$2,120,000.00
Toowoomba Regional Council	\$2,870,000.00
Torres Shire Council	\$1,440,000.00
Torres Strait Island Regional Council	\$2,880,000.00
Townsville City Council	\$13,540,000.00
Western Downs Regional Council	\$2,730,000.00
Whitsunday Regional Council	\$2,720,000.00
Winton Shire Council	\$1,040,000.00
Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,080,000.00
Wujal Wujal Aboriginal Shire Council	\$1,070,000.00
Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council	\$2,380,000.00
Total	\$200,000,000.00